Mary Kay Henry: Can we talk today?

Today, SEIU President Mary Kay Henry and Secretary-Treasurer Eliseo Medina are hosting a trio of conference calls for SEIU members where you can ask them anything you’d like to know about our union and how it represents you at the workplace and in government.

Share your question here and come back to this page to watch the event live later today.

East/Central time zone: 6 p.m. Eastern (3 p.m. PST)
Mountain/Pacific time zone: 6 p.m. Pacific
Spanish speaking members with Secretary-Treasurer Eliseo Medina: 7:30 p.m. Eastern (4:30 p.m. PST)

Watch it live here:

Did you like this? Share it:

Comments about Mary Kay Henry: Can we talk today? are welcome. Off-topic comments and other violations of our community guidelines may be withheld or removed. Comments do not appear immediately after posting.

Leave a Reply