Santa Clara County Supervisory Unit: Ready to bargain for a fair contract!

In a unanimous vote, the supervisory unit approved our opening contract proposals to kick off negotiations with County labor relations.

We have a communication network below in place to allow member input through the negotiations process. Below are our Negotiators and Contract Action Team (CAT).

Meet Our Negotiators:

Yazmina Letona, Social Work Coordinator II – DFCS
W: (408) 975-5137 or Yazmina.Letona@ssa.sccgov.org

Martha Huettl, Social Work Supervisor – DAAS
Martha.Huettl@ssa.sccgov.org

Delfina Morris, Eligibility Work Supervisor – DEBS
Delfina.Morris@ssa.sccgov.org

Meet Our CATs:

Kathleen Stahr, Social Work Supervisor – DFCS
W: (408) 975-5622 or Kathleen.Stahr@ssa.sccgov.org

Carla Torres, Social Work Coordinator II – South County
W: (408) 758-3412 or Carla.Torres@ssa.sccgov.org

Frank Medina, Eligibility Work Supervisor – DEBS
W: (408) 758-3886 or Frank.Medina@ssa.sccgov.org

Tony Cuevas, Social Work Coordinator II – DFCS
W: (408) 975-5169 or Tony.Cuevas@ssa.sccgov.org

Edwin Patrick Jr., Social Work Supervisor – DFCS
W: (408) 975-5340 or Edwin.Patrick@ssa.sccgov.org

Click here for flyer with photos (PDF)

Did you like this? Share it:

Comments are closed.