Community Solutions

 

FullSizeRender

We represent 134 workers at Community Solutions.

Photo above: Unity break on July 27 to show solidarity for a harmonious work environment.

NewsMeetings & EventsChapter LeadershipContract


News

 

Are you getting SEIU 521 union news in your mailbox?
If not, sign up for email news here.

Archive


Chapter Meetings & Events

Steward Workshops
Sign up online now


Chapter Leadership

Chapter Stewards
Having a problem at work? Contact your worksite steward first:

Vicki Caballero
Vicki.Caballero@communitysolutions.org

Talia Casillas
Talia.Lopez@communitysolutions.org

Carlos Flores
carlos.flores@communitysolutions.org

Amanda Martinez
amanda.martinez@communitysolutions.org

Adriene Rodriguez
adriene.rodriguez@communitysolutions.org

Luis Vasquez
luis.vasquez@communitysolutions.org

 


Chapter Contract(s)

Files in PDF format

Community Solutions Contract 2016-2020

 


Chapter News Archive

Files in PDF format

November 2016 – We have a new contract!

The membership overwhelmingly voted YES to ratify the new contract. Retroactively effective to October 31, 2016, you should see a wage increase. All bargaining unit employees’ wages will be increased by 2.5%. Each member will move up one step on your anniversary date (salaries have been rebased). If you are at or above step 8, you will have an increase of 1.5% on your anniversary date.

Read more details and info: http://521.seiu.org/CS111416


 

Prior Contracts:

Community Solutions Contract 2013-2016

2010-2013 Community Solutions CBA
2008-2010 Community Solutions CBA

Comments are closed.